Go to navigation Go to content
Phone: (703) 273-2750
McGlone Law Firm, P.C.

How to Request Your Kansas Driving Record

You may request your Kansas driving record online, in person, or by mail.  

Online requests for a Kansas driving record costs $8.70.  

To request your driving record in person, simply go to any Kansas Drivers License Exam station or to the Docking State Office Building in Topeka, show your drivers license, and pay the $10 fee.

To request your driving record by mail, you must prepare a letter with your name, drivers license number, DOB, and current mailing address.  Include a $10 check and send to:

Driver Control Bureau
PO Box 12021
Topeka, KS  66612-2021